Total Pageviews

Wednesday, 2 January 2013

COMPUTERCHEMIST AND ZSOLT GALANTAI

MR P
MR G

APPEARING ON THE FIRST "SUNDAY SYNTH" OF 2013 ARE DAVE PEARSON AND ZSOLT GALANTAI TALKING ABOUT THE MAKING OF THEIR NEW DOUBLE ALBUM, "SIGNATURES." AS WELL AS ALL THE CHAT YOU CAN HEAR TRACKS FROM THE ALBUM ON SUNDAY, JANUARY 6
PLAYLIST:
FORGOTTEN MEMORY
DOB DUB
STRANGENESS IN 13
 GOODBYE, MOSKVA TER
FLOOR ZERO
COMMUTION
SIX PHASE MAINS
BROKEN DALIUETTE
ZSOLTMATIC
BONGO IN 4
CORPORATOSAUR
LANDFORM
THE SHOW WILL BE REPEATED ON MONDAY, JANUARY 7
 8 p.m. (GMT) 9 p.m. (CET) 3 p.m. (EST)

No comments:

Post a Comment